joint venture agreement

Go down

joint venture agreement

Post by isabelo c. rodriguez on Mon Mar 26, 2012 8:32 pm

hi everyone! i'm new in this loop and i still do not know how things are done properly here. anyway, i have two questions which some of you may find rather easy to answer. but just the same, i need your expert opinions on this. my first question is: is a special/joint license from PCAB, not required in a JVA when one of the partner is non-PCAB-licensed? a reading of NPM 098-2004 and NPM 007-2011 refer only to "contractors" and we understand this to mean as civil works contractors. in both cases, a joint license is obviously required if the JV partners are PCAB-licensed. what if one of them is not? our contractor insisted that it is not required since the project does not involve civil works. is he correct? my second question is: what other documents should the JV partnership submit granting it is declared as the LCRB by the BAC? is SEC registration one of them? thank you!

isabelo c. rodriguez

Male Number of posts : 36
Company/Agency : national meat inspection service
Occupation/Designation : oic, property unit
Registration date : 2012-03-26

Back to top Go down

Re: joint venture agreement

Post by RDV @ GP3i on Mon Mar 26, 2012 9:29 pm