Manual/Guidelines on Inspection of Goods/services

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Manual/Guidelines on Inspection of Goods/services

Post by dach_rafb4a on Fri Sep 21, 2012 2:53 pm

Good day!

I'm a newly designated member of inspection committee... I just want to ask if there is an existing manual/guidelines in the inspection of deliveries of Supply and Materials, Repairs, and Infrastructure Projects?

I just want a written basis, because I dont want to end up as stamp pad as a member of inspection team.

Thank you..

dach_rafb4a
New Member
New Member

Male Number of posts : 2
Company/Agency : BFAR
Occupation/Designation : Inspection Committee
Registration date : 2012-09-21

Back to top Go down

Re: Manual/Guidelines on Inspection of Goods/services

Post by riddler on Fri Sep 21, 2012 5:07 pm

dach_rafb4a wrote:Good day!

I'm a newly designated member of inspection committee... I just want to ask if there is an existing manual/guidelines in the inspection of deliveries of Supply and Materials, Repairs, and Infrastructure Projects?

I just want a written basis, because I dont want to end up as stamp pad as a member of inspection team.

Thank you..

Very Happy The manuals for inspection are included in the GCC's,SCC's, and/or Specifications in the PBD's for Infrastructure, Goods, and Consulting Sevices which form part of our Contract. Very Happy
avatar
riddler
Board General
Board General

Male Number of posts : 598
Company/Agency : lgu
Occupation/Designation : endyeenel
Registration date : 2009-03-03

Back to top Go down

Re: Manual/Guidelines on Inspection of Goods/services

Post by dach_rafb4a on Fri Sep 21, 2012 5:12 pm

thanks.. Ill look into that..

If I still have questions, I'll post it again in here... thank you

dach_rafb4a
New Member
New Member

Male Number of posts : 2
Company/Agency : BFAR
Occupation/Designation : Inspection Committee
Registration date : 2012-09-21

Back to top Go down

Re: Manual/Guidelines on Inspection of Goods/services

Post by regina avelino on Mon Sep 24, 2012 9:25 am

please try TRAINING HANDBOOK on PROPERTY & SUPPLY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM. Read pages 30-43 (Commission on Audit- Professional Development Center). It's all about techniques, procedures and guidelines in the inspection of supplies/materials/equipment. God Bless.

regina avelino
Board General
Board General

Female Number of posts : 671
Company/Agency : gocc ncr
Occupation/Designation : staff
Registration date : 2012-02-15

Back to top Go down

Re: Manual/Guidelines on Inspection of Goods/services

Post by Lexi34 on Fri Dec 05, 2014 6:43 pm

Well, Inspection is really important as I stuck to big home related problem then I consulted Rolling hills Estates Certified Home Inspector, who helped and sorted out the problem. You should visit any certified home inspector soon.

Lexi34
New Member
New Member

Female Number of posts : 1
Company/Agency : Common123
Occupation/Designation : Common123@
Registration date : 2014-12-05

http://www.equityinspection.com/

Back to top Go down

Re: Manual/Guidelines on Inspection of Goods/services

Post by Sponsored content


Sponsored content


Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum